Podcast and Radio Show Hosts

What is Social Media Today? – Website Forums Questions & Answers Podcast and Radio Show Hosts

This topic contains 4 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  Catherine Carrigan 1 month, 2 weeks ago.

Viewing 5 posts - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #1599

    Hi Everybody, This is a list of podcast and radio show hosts you can contact to ask to be on their shows. If I have phone numbers for these folks I have included them. You may want to Google these people and look up information about their shows before you approach them. Remember the worst thing they can say is "No!"

    Gino Arcaro arcaro.gino@gmail.com

    Bernadette Boas Bernadetteboas@balloffireinc.com (678) 438-1908

    Stacy Curtis stacy@writeofyourlife.com

    Tom Evans thebookwright@me.com

    Yara Ghrewati yara@ukhealthradio.com
    yaraghrewati@hotmail.com

    Cabrini Greco cabrinigreco@gmail.com (570) 287-1508

    Jean Adrienne Miller jeanadrienne@mindspring.com (404) 934-0714

    Michael Neeley Michael@MichaelNeeley.com (831) 236-6868

    Debbie Olley dolleydebbie@ymail.com

    Charlie Poznek cpoznek@comcast.net (610) 883-1521

    Claudia Pureco info@charlotteview.net (704) 564-6443

    Maxine Taylor starmax@bellsouth.net 678) 467-1048
    678) 403-8323

    Patricia Young support@innerprosperityacademy.com (954) 446-5415

    #1977

    Only members can view replies
    Become a member

    #1978

    Only members can view replies
    Become a member

    #1979

    Only members can view replies
    Become a member

    #1981

    Only members can view replies
    Become a member

Viewing 5 posts - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.